Support the Carnival

July 9, 2007 § 2 Comments

PenDuring the Spring of 2007, I scaled-down my internet activity, but now I’m back trying to come up with more interesting topics for readers all across the religious, socio-economic and political spectrum. However, in my absence the Carnival of Islam in the West lived on, with the help of a few friends and good people.

This month however, there has been a bit of disappointment. Our latest edition which was going to be hosted by Amad of Musings of a Muslim Mind but he has since retired this blog so instead I will host July’s Carnival of Islam in the West. In the past people have liked the little annotations I make on their submissions, for examples see [1] and [2], so I will try to give another shot.

Lastly, if you would like to submit an article you may do so by clicking here. With that said, I’m off to contemplate more interesting subjects to post on, so take care and I will see you at the carnival, insha’allah.

§ 2 Responses to Support the Carnival

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Support the Carnival at SEYFETTİN.

meta

