Pat Robertson Predicts Holy War

October 4, 2006 § 8 Comments

Oh dear…

“During a segment on the September 19 edition of the Christian Broadcasting Network’s The 700 Club about Pope Benedict XVI’s recent controversial comments about Islam and Al Qaeda’s reaction, host Pat Robertson stated: “[W]e understand the leaders of Al Qaeda are calling for a holy war between Islam and Christianity. It’s going to come, ladies and gentlemen.” (P. Robertson, Media Matters)

§ 8 Responses to Pat Robertson Predicts Holy War

  • DrM says:

    This christofascist also believes in jump starting the armageddon rapture acid trip. Robertson also claims to have bench pressed over a 1000 pounds thanks to a potion he concoctted last year. I predict ever increasing senility, wheres Dr.Kevorkian when you need him…

  • mshahin says:

    Oh dear, is correct brother.

    We should be uniting together with all human beings of the world, but instead some forces would like to pull us all apart, as if we don’t have enough separation and hate as it is. Let us all pray for Robertson…

    Hope your Ramadan is going well.

    Thanks for putting me on your blogroll 😀

  • Abu Sahajj says:

    “Robertson also claims to have bench pressed over a 1000 pounds thanks to a potion he concoctted last year.”

    Are you serious…

    “Let us all pray for Robertson…

    Yes lets…

    “Hope your Ramadan is going well.”

    Yes it is… I wish the same for you and your family.

    “Thanks for putting me on your blogroll

    I was surprised I didn’t have you there already… wasalaam

  • Irisblue says:

    Good Lord…whenever I see him talk I’m always afraid his dentures are going to come spinning out of his mouth and traumatize me.

    If the Prophet, peace be upon him, could pray for the people of Taif I guess I can muster up a few sentences for Mr. Robertson.

    Hope you are having a great Ramadan. Keep us all in your du’as!

  • Dont Bother says:

    You’re wrong Dr.M, Robertson claimed to have bench pressed 2000 POUNDS. But you’re right in that he’s loosing whats left of his little intellect. Even though I’m not a Muslim I like your Ramadan diet primer…

  • Abu Sahajj says:

    “Good Lord…whenever I see him talk I’m always afraid his dentures are going to come spinning out of his mouth and traumatize me.”

    You are so funny…

    “If the Prophet, peace be upon him, could pray for the people of Taif I guess I can muster up a few sentences for Mr. Robertson.”

    That would be the right thing to do and I am having a great Ramadan… which doesn’t mean that things are going smoothly but it does mean that I am thankful for the opportunity to celebrate another Ramadan while remembering Allah during difficulty, wasalaam.

  • Abu Sahajj says:

    Even though I’m not a Muslim I like your Ramadan diet primer…

    Well if you like it so much become a Muslim and enjoy all of the blessings one might receive during the month of fasting.

  • Dont Bother says:

    Thanks for the invitation Abu Sahajj, but one step at a time. I have a lot more to learn about Islam before I decide to take the plunge, but you got my respect and we can start there. I liked the Ramadan diet primer because of all the health info that came with it, I didnt know Dr.M was a real MD, I thought he was some sort of satirist because his site cracks me up. I bookmarked his blog after reading the fake interviews, thats comedy gold right there. I dont know what he’s smoking but I needs me some of that.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pat Robertson Predicts Holy War at SEYFETTİN.

meta

