Salahedin ibn Hakim Has Arrived

September 7, 2006 § 12 Comments

Alhamdulillah, alhamdulillah, alhamdulillah… My third son Salahedin ibn Hakim was born today! A beautiful boy of 7lbs. 5oz. and 20 inches long. To my wife whom I love so dearly I would like to say, “thank you” and “may Allah bless you with sweet rewards equal to that which you have suffered as a mother and wife”.

Habibiti, you deserve a banquet where kings, queens, people of the highest rank and respect, acknowledge your good character. I could only hope to show you a fraction of the love an kindness that you have shown me and our children. InshaAllah, I will love and support you; be kind and gentle with you as truly deserve, JazakAllah kheir.

§ 12 Responses to Salahedin ibn Hakim Has Arrived

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Salahedin ibn Hakim Has Arrived at SEYFETTİN.

meta

