UPDATE: The Carnival of Islam in the West

August 23, 2006 § Leave a comment

PenAs-salaamu ‘alaikum, I would first like to thank everyone that submitted an article to “The Carnival of Islam in the West”. I have reviewed your submissions and I was very impressed by the articles that I read. I am sure that this will be a successful carnival, inshaAllah.

Again I would like to announce that Thabet of “Under Progress” is going to be hosting the September Edition of “The Carnival of Islam in the West“. In addition, I would like to remind the Ummah that we are accepting article submissions for the September Edition up until September 1, 2006. So if you have not submitted an article and would like to please click here.

I am looking forward to this carnival and I pray that it will be of benefit, inshaAllah. audio

Wasalaam,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading UPDATE: The Carnival of Islam in the West at SEYFETTİN.

meta

