Hisham

June 23, 2006 § 1 Comment

hisham_calligThis is a piece that I was working on… it is simply for fun nothing more and nothing less. It says Hisham, Hisham is the first name of my brother (akhi fil din islam). Hisham also mean generous to the best of my knowledge. I could try to come up with a philosphical or spiritual reason as to the meaning of this calligraphy but I have none. It was just for fun and practice.

§ One Response to Hisham

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hisham at SEYFETTİN.

meta

