T.G.I.F.

May 12, 2006 § 2 Comments

Asalaamu Alaikum, thank GOD Its Jumu'ah! Today is Jumu'ah and it could not have come at a better time. I always feel refreshed after As-Salah Al-Jumu'ah. Often I am quiet afterward and observe nature and things that Allah has given us.

For example, I often notice birds chirping and trees swaying to and fro in the wind after Jumu'ah Prayer. This week has been particularly difficult (sa'ab) but I feel that I have performed well according to the din, masha Allahu ta 'ala. I am looking forward to performing as-salah with the brothers and sisters, insha Allah. May the peace and blessing of Allah be with you on your Jumu'ah.

§ 2 Responses to T.G.I.F.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading T.G.I.F. at SEYFETTİN.

meta

